Minute Microwave Cheesecake

cheesecake

I have a confession to make. I have been cheating on my one true love, chocolate, with…cheesecake. DUN DUN DUUUUUNNN! My inner fat kid,  Margaret (previously introduced in my post about Quick and Easy Ravioli) was not available to comment on my revelation as she was too busy doing her happy-dance (it’s kind of like a hybrid between the Carlton and the Single Ladies dance (complete with fake Beyoncé realness)) and indulging in the cheesecake herself. I found the recipe for the cheesecake while looking through my Bible (aka Pinterest). It comes from a site called Your Lighter Side. To jazz things up a bit and because it is required for a grade in the class that is responsible for the creation of this blog (I’m looking at you, Professor Zmikly), I put the step-by-step tutorial on how to create this on Storify.

Leave a Reply

